top of page

Madeleine and Karl Weiss Memorial Concert

Sunday, November 6, 2022

3:00 pm

  • Rautavaara: A Requiem in Our Time

  • Still: In Memoriam - The Colored Soldiers Who Died for Democracy

  • Barber: Knoxville: Summer of 1915, op. 24, for voice and orchestra

Jennifer Sgroe, soprano

  • Dvorak: Symphony No. 9 in E minor, op. 95 "From the New World"

bottom of page